Hauptinhalt

Abteilung Querschnittsaufgaben

Abt, Gerswit

Mitarbeiterin Haushalt
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 16
gerswit.abt@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Biela, Jeannine

Sachbearbeiterin Verwaltung
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 28
jeannine.biela@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Böttcher, Jana

Mitarbeiterin
Personalwesen

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 14
jana.boettcher@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Breßler, Maria

Mitarbeiterin
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 20
maria.bressler@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Düffort, Steffen

Sachbearbeiter Verwaltung
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 52
steffen.dueffort@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Giermann, Maik

Techniker
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 78
maik.giermann@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Gläser, Sebastian

Referatsleiter
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 10
sebastian.glaeser@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Heiber, David

Mitarbeiter TÜD
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 82
david.heiber@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Hopka, Mario

Atemschutzgerätewart
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 84
mario.hopka@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

John, Oliver

Mitarbeiter
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 26
oliver.john@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Korch, Franziska

Mitarbeiterin
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 26
franziska.korch@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Lutterberg, Saskia

Sachbearbeiterin Verwaltung
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 09
saskia.lutterberg@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Meyer, Jens

Referatsleiter
Referat Lehrgangsorganisation

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 31
jens.meyer@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Nagy, Heike

Mitarbeiterin
Sachgebiet Lehrmittel

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 35
heike.nagy@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

N.N.

Abteilungsleiter
Abteilung Querschnittsaufgaben

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 50
 

 

Petschke, Jacqueline

Mitarbeiterin
Sachgebiet Lehrmittel

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 22
jacqueline.petschke@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Reichmann, Richard

Sachgebietsleiter IuK
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 18
richard.reichmann@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Rutkowsky, Thomas

Gerätewart
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 81
thomas.rutkowsky@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Schnabel, Rene

Werkstattleiter
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 80
rene.schnabel@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Seidemann, Steffen

Gerätewart
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 83
steffen.seidemann@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Simon, Mario

Hausmeister
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 25
mario.simon@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Steinert, Thomas

Mitarbeiter TÜD
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 83
thomas.steinert@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Tietze, Kerstin

Mitarbeiterin
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 13
kerstin.tietze@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Walter, Teresa

Mitarbeiterin
Sachgebiet Lehrmittel

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 33
teresa.walter@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Weber, Toni

Sachbearbeiter IuK
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 19
toni.weber@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Weckert, Maria

Mitarbeiterin
Sachgebiet Lehrmittel

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 17
maria.weckert@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Wobar, Kerstin

Mitarbeiterin
Referat Allgemeine Verwaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 11
kerstin.wobar@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

 

Zudolski, Jan

Atemschutzgerätewart
Sachgebiet Instandhaltung

☎ (+49) (0)3571-47 22 84
jan.zudolski@lfs.smi.sachsen.de

zurück zum Seitenanfang